fbpx

Below is a list of incredible
professional REALTORS® from all across Canada that I know share similar values and
business procedures to me.

If you are in need of someone great
to either help you buy or sell a home, please be sure to contact me and I can get you
introduced to one of my trusted partners below.

 

 

 

Alberta</ p>

 

Leduc
Real Estate Specialist | AB

Jolene Langelle |
jolenelangelle@hotmail.com | ph: (780) 910-1317

 

 

Home Values in North
Ridge | St Albert AB

Kevin Machado |
kevin@kevinmachado.ca | ph: (780) 935-5762

 

 

You Local Red Deer
REALTOR® | AB

Andrew Russell |
andrew.russell@remaxreddeer.com | ph: (403) 350-4134

 

 

Southwest Calgary Relocation Experts! | AB

Marnie Campbell |
marnie@marniecampbell.ca | ph: (403) 479-8619

 

 

Buy your next home in Airdrie! |
AB

Jenna Drummond | jenna@ripco.ca |
ph: (403) 589-7423

 

 

Selling Sherwood Park – Local Realtor® | AB</ a>

Michael Waddell |
info@michaelwaddell.ca | ph: (780) 906-5634

 

 

Sell Your Erin Ridge Home with Local Experts! | St Albert AB

Corinne O’Neil |
homes4u@corinneoneil.com | ph: (780) 995-7653

 

 

Home Values
Edmonton River Valley | AB

Michael Draper |
michael@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 652-1630

 

 

Your Windermere Specialist | Edmonton AB

Brad Richardson |
brad@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 666-2340

 

 

Buy Your Next Home in Tuscany | Calgary AB</ p>

Stacey Kelley |
staceykelley@royallepage.ca | ph: (403) 827-9076

 

 

 

British Columbia (BC)</ span>

 

Sell your home for top dollar
with the Germyn Group | Surrey BC

Darin Germyn | homes@germyn.ca |
ph: 604-542-2444

 

 

Home Values in Kitsilano |
Vancouver BC

Michael Tudorie |
michael@michaeltudorie.com | ph: (604) 910-7777

 

 

West Kelowna Real Estate
| BC

Jody Miller | jody@jodymiller.com |
ph: (250) 469-4639

 

 

Home Values in East Vancouver | BC</ a>

Keith Roy | homes@keithroy.com | ph:
(604) 454-4219

 

 

Langley Real Estate | BC

Kim Beck | kim@kimbeck.ca | ph:
(604) 312-8369

 

 

REALTOR® | Vernon BC

Cari Rochford |
carirochford@royallepage.ca | ph: (250) 308-9245

 

 

Salmon Arm Home
Selling Expert | BC

Tina Cosman | tina@tinacosman.com
| ph: (250) 804-6765

 

 

Homes Values in Richmond | BC</ p>

Valerie Laurendeau |
valeriel@remax.net | ph: (604) 603-7333

 

 

Tsawwassen Real Estate Specialists | BC

Leanne Lionello |
leanne@leannelionello.com | ph: (604) 209-5294

 

 

Coquitlam Home Values |
BC

Greg Axford | greg@theaxfords.com |
ph: (778) 829-3224

 

 

Fort St John Real
Estate | BC

Elizabeth Chi | eli@elichi.ca | ph: (778)
256-2888

 

 

North Nanaimo Real Estate | BC</ p>

Rosanna Duffy |
rosanna@vancouverislandlifestyle.ca | ph: (250) 816-4663

 

 

South Nanaimo Real Estate | BC

Dan Morris | Dan@danmorris.ca | ph:
250-667-4585

 

 

Home Values on Main |
Vancouver BC

Robert Britch | rob@robbritch.com |
ph: (604) 240-5813

 

 

 

Manitoba</ strong>


</ p>

Winnipeg Relocation Experts! | MB</ a>

Stephen Olyniuk |
stephen@teamolyniuk.com | ph: (204) 981-2009

 

 

 

Saskatchewan</ strong>


</ p>

Regina Real Estate | SK

Martin Blonski |
martin@reginaexperts.ca | ph: (306) 527-0500

 

 

 

Ontario</ p>

Scarborough Real Estate Agent | Toronto ON

Tom Joseph | tom@tjandteam.com |
ph: (416) 931-0534

 

 

Luxury Real Estate | Windsor
ON

Teresa Neusch |
teresa@teresaneusch.com | ph: (519) 791-8258

 

 

Real Estate Specialist |
London ON

Shawna Bradshaw |
4redheadrealtor@gmail.com | ph: 5198707736

 

 

Moving to Markham? Contact Ralph Ciancio | ON

Ralph Ciancio |
Ralph@RalphCiancioHomes.com | ph: 416-839-9253

 

 

Sell Your Home | Belleville ON</ span>

Tara Lyons | tara@taralyons.com | ph:
(613) 922-3200

 

 

What’s
my castle worth? | Richmond Hill ON

Michael Maniaci |
michael.maniaci@evrealestate.com | ph: (416) 896-4663

 

 

Milton Area
Specialist | Missaugua ON

Sam Najjar |
sam.najjar@royallepage.ca | ph: (416) 560-0874

 

 

Oakville Area
Specialist | Missaugua ON

Paul Lisanti | paul@legacyrealty.ca |
ph: (289) 813-3773

 

 

Lorne Park Area
Specialist | Missaugua ON

Stephanie Hebb |
stephanie.hebb@royallepage.ca | ph: (416) 802-8032

 

 

Hamilton Real Estate | ON

Rachelle Aurini |
RAurini@royallepage.ca | ph: (905) 870-7468

 

 

Mister SOLD | Brampton ON

Kapil Marwaha |
kapil.marwaha@rogers.com | ph: (416) 388-7766

 

 

REALTOR® selling your Burlington home |
ON

Philip Hollett |
philip@philiphollett.com | ph: (289) 259-7795

 

 

Find your
next home in Waterloo | ON

Michael Hewitson |
mike@mynextkwhome.com | ph: (519) 635-1774

 

 

Real Estate | St Thomas ON

Sheri Lawrence |
sherilawrence@royallepage.ca | ph: (519) 317-8463

 

 

The Glebe Area Specialist | Ottawa ON

Dominique Milne |
dominique@dominiquemilne.com | ph: (613) 864-5566

 

 

Streetsville Area Specialist |
Missaugua ON

Heidi Brown |
heidi@heidibrownhomes.ca | ph: (416) 898-4565

 

 

Westboro Area Specialist |
Ottawa ON

Daria Kark | Daria@dariakark.com |
ph: (613) 513-5997

 

 

Clarington
Real Estate | Durham ON

Stefan Melnychuk |
stefan@stefanmelnychuk.com | ph: (905) 809-3612

 

 

Simcoe County Real Estate | ON</ p>

Matt Stuart |
Mattstuart@ronanrealty.com | ph: (905) 801-5469

 

 

Whitby REALTOR® | Durham ON</ a>

Kyle Barriage | kyle@buywithky.ca |
ph: (416) 557-8430

 

 

Pickering Area
Real Estate Specialist | Durham ON

Majid Lodhi |
majidlodhi14@gmal.com | ph: (647) 470-7554

 

 

Orleans
Area Specialist | Ottawa ON

Steve Wellwood |
swellwood@sutton.com | ph: (613) 323-7796

 

 

 

Quebec</ p>

Montreal Real Estate | QB

Valérie Fillion | vfillion@hotmail.com |
ph: (514) 212-1655

 

 

 

Nova Scotia</ strong>

 

Real Estate | Bedford NS

Adam Berry | adam@royallepage.ca |
ph: (902) 880-3582

Heidi Brown

Sales Representative

Direct: 416-898-4565

Oakville Office:

RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc., Brokerage

1320 Cornwall Road

Oakville, ON, Canada L6J 0H7

Hamilton Office:

RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc., Brokerage

1595 Upper James Street, Suite 101 

Hamilton, ON, Canada L9B 0H7

The trade marks displayed on this site, including CREA®, MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos and design marks are owned by the Canadian Real Estate Association. REALTOR® is a trade mark of REALTOR® Canada Inc., a corporation owned by Canadian Real Estate Association and the National Association of REALTORS®. Other trade marks may be owned by real estate boards and other third parties. Nothing contained on this site gives any user the right or license to use any trade mark displayed on this site without the express permission of the owner. 

powered by WEBKITS